Leadership

Will & Linda Anderson, 1st Elder
mensministry@journeylifecenter.org
Randy & Joan Borgelt, Elder
Scott & Heidi Fickes, Elder
Kevin & Misti Wilson, 2nd Elder

media@journeylifecenter.org

Greg & Shelly Brown, Elder
Edward & Nina Taylor, Elder
Larry & Diana Anderson, Elder

care@journeylifecenter.org

Tom & Cynthia Caudill, Elder
David & Makala Weaver, Elder

Staff

Dr. Bruce Philippi

Lead Pastor

pastor@journeylifecenter.org

Kevin Wilson
Media
media@journeylifecenter.org
Kevin & Misti Wilson
Students & Admin. Asst.
misti@journeylifecenter.org

Gloria Philippi

Church Administrator

gloria@journeylifecenter.org

Michelle Litell
Worship
worship@journeylifecenter.org
Andy Patrick
Deacons
mensministry@journeylifecenter.org
Pastor Jason & Tina Martin

Hospitality, Connections, Discipleship & Prayer

connections@journeylifecenter.org

Larry & Diana Anderson
Pastoral Care
care@journeylifecenter.org
Linda Anderson
Ladies

lydians@journeylifecenter.org