Leadership

Will & Linda Anderson, 1st Elder
Greg & Shelly Brown, Elder
Edward & Nina Taylor, Elder
Larry & Diana Anderson, 2nd Elder
Ed & Marie Legg, Elder
David & Makala Weaver, Elder
Randy & Joan Borgelt, Elder
Jason & Tina Martin, Elder
Kevin & Misti Wilson Elder

Staff

Dr. Bruce Philippi

Lead Pastor

pastor@journeylifecenter.org

Marie Legg

Hospitality

leghorne_mel@yahoo.com

Larry & Diana Anderson
Pastoral Care
care@journeylifecenter.org

Gloria Philippi

Church Administrator

gloria@journeylifecenter.org

Kevin & Misti Wilson
Media & Student Pastors
misti@journeylifecenter.org
Andy Patrick
Deacons
mensministry@journeylifecenter.org
Joyce Wolf
Spiritual Foundations
joyceawolf@aol.com
Pastor Jason Martin

Outreach & Connections Pastor

connections@journeylifecenter.org

Michelle Litell
Worship
worship@journeylifecenter.org
Linda Anderson
Ladies

lydians@journeylifecenter.org